Dates for the Diary

2020 - 21 Calendar

Status From To
Open
Saturday 5th September 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Closed
Monday 26th October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Open
Saturday 31st October 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Closed
Monday 14th December 2020
Friday 8th January 2021
Open
Saturday 9th January 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Closed
Monday 15th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Open
Saturday 20th February 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Closed
Saturday 3rd April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Open
Saturday 17th April 2021
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Closed
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Open
Tuesday 4th May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Closed
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Open
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Saturday July 17th 2021

Dates to Remember

Event Date
Halloween fancy dress
Saturday 31st October 2020
Exam Session
Saturday 14th November 2020
Christmas fancy dress
Saturday 19th December 2020
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Follow us on Facebook