Dates for the Diary

2021 - 22 Calendar

Status From To
Open
Saturday 11th September 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Closed
Monday 25th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Open
Saturday 30th October 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Closed
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 7th January 2022
Open
Saturday 8th January 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Closed
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Open
Saturday 26th February 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Closed
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Open
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
Closed
Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Open
Saturday 7th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Closed
Monday 30th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Open
Saturday 4th June 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022

Dates to Remember

Event Date
Parents open day and Christmas party
Saturday 11th December 2021
Dance workshop
Sunday 12th December 2021
Free trial day for new students
Saturday 8th January 2022
Dance workshop
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Parents open day
Saturday 30th April 2022
Exam session
Friday 6th May 2022
Exam session
Saturday 7th May 2022
Long Eaton carnival
Saturday 25th June 2022
West Hallam well dressing
Saturday 9th or 16th July 2022
Dance workshop
Saturday 23rd July 2022
End of term party and disco
Saturday 23rd July 2022
DDS Show
Friday 10th - Sunday 12th November 2022
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Follow us on Facebook